Epson Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Epson
Shop All-in-One Printers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Epson.

Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer

Engineered for Business. The WorkForce 545 brings your home office the World's Fastest print speeds in its class*1, plus all the tools you need to take on any project. It boasts a 250-sheet paper tray. And, you can save on ink with available Extra High-capacity ink cartridges — up to 40% less printing costs than color lasers*1. You can even save time with fast print speeds of 15 ISO ppm (black) and 7.2 ISO ppm (color)*1. Use the 30-page ADF to quickly copy, scan or fax stacks of originals. Easily share your all-in-one with built-in wired and wireless networking*1. Or, use Epson Connect to print from popular mobile devices*1. This powerful product is built to help you run your business at full speed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.374 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(377 Reviews) 377
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 377 reviews
5 Stars
234
4 Stars
90
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
6
1 Star
17
330 out of 377(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Review 361 for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Tipp City Ohio
I have used this product for:1 month - 6 months
Expertise:intermediate
I use this product for:Personal

Date:April 20, 2013
" Works OK but when I print cards leaves lines in the printde cards, "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 362 for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kdshutler
Location:St Petersburg
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:intermediate
I use this product for:Business

Workforce 545

Date:April 21, 2013
" I have owned the Epson for at least a year and have nothing but good things to say about it. I use it in my real estate business, and it actually saves me a lot of money in gas and time travelling back and forth to the office. I can scan and convert to documents and contracts to PDF so they can be sent by e-mail to both local remote clients. The printer allows me to make flyers and print property information for showings and open houses. Thank you "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 363 for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LH12345
Location:Naples, FL
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:advanced
I use this product for:Business

WF 545

Date:April 22, 2013
" Using it for law office. Works well for limited printing. Drinks ink though. Would be nice with 2 drawers. One for paper and another for envelopes so I would not have to take out paper and reset drawer to use envelopes.. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 364 for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Evanston, IL
I have used this product for:1 month - 6 months
Expertise:intermediate
I use this product for:Business

Date:April 22, 2013
" Easy to set up and use. Prints copies quickly. Black and white and color copies are come out sharp and clear.
The only problem I've had is with the paper tray. Loading paper is not as easy as it should be. Guides do not extend from edge to edge and paper slides left and right too easily. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 365 for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gracie
Location:Arlington,Tx
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:intermediate
I use this product for:Personal

Date:April 23, 2013
" love this printer it so clear , picture come out just as good, letters are clear overall very good "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 366 for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irma
Location:El Paso, TX
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:intermediate
I use this product for:Business

Epson workforce 545

Date:April 24, 2013
" I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a printer that does it all. Great printer. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 367 for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pastcain
Location:Houston, TX
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:advanced
I use this product for:Business

Excellent Product

Date:April 27, 2013
" I have had great results out of this printer. No paper jam issues at all and the print quality has been great. It seems to manage the ink consumption very well. Loaded with good features.
Love it.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 368 for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stayathomemommy
Location:Essex, IA
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:intermediate
I use this product for:Personal

Date:April 28, 2013
" So far I've had this printer for over 6 months. It has been a great printer and does a nice job for all the stuff I print. Haven't had any problems with it. Pictures turn out ok, they are probably fine really. I just prefer to order mine rather then print them all. So I usually only print pictures for projects with the kiddo. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 369 for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ken
Location:Ogden Ut.
I have used this product for:1 month - 6 months
Expertise:intermediate
I use this product for:Personal

545 workforce

Date:April 29, 2013
" My only real problem is ink. It doesn't last as long as I thiought it would and it seems Im always buying more. Besides that I am very oleased wirh this printer "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 370 for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
C Gleeson
Location:Naperville, Il.
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:intermediate
I use this product for:Business

Epson Printer

Date:April 30, 2013
" I had purchased another printer, and tried to install it,very tedious, and I could not get it to print properly, after several failed attempts, I sent it back And this Epston Workfore 545 was given to me as a giftt. It was a snap to install, and it is so fast!!! I love it, can't do without it. Make me an Epson user for life. Love the all in one, scan, prints and faxes, what a JOY!!!
Thank you.
Carolyn
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 371 for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rex
Location:Ferndale WA
I have used this product for:less than a week
Expertise:beginner
I use this product for:Personal

Flawlessness!

Date:May 2, 2013
" Kudos, Epson! For the first time ever for a computer novice such as myself, the set up of a printer with wi-fi and fax features was easy and flawless. So enjoyable, I'm tempted to try it a second time just to prove it wasn't a fluke. On second thought, why try to improve on success? I'll just wait till my next purchase of a Epson printer, albeit some years down the road! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 372 for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeffroiudd
Location:Bradenton, Fl
I have used this product for:1 week - 1 month
Expertise:intermediate
I use this product for:Personal

Workforce 545

Date:May 4, 2013
" Printer is fast, as promised! Works Great with my Microsoft computer and I Pad 3, For the price I could not ask for anything more "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 373 for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ethan
Location:Bloomington, IL
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:intermediate
I use this product for:Personal

WorkForce 545

Date:May 6, 2013
" I bought this printer to withstand four years of college, and I can currently say that it has been excellent for one year. From what I can tell, it will probably suffice for the rest of my undergraduate education and through two years of graduate school. The print speed is great and the extra high capacity ink cartridges have lasted longer than any other ink cartridges I've used. The only thing it leaves me desiring is a double-sided printing option. I don't need automatic duplex printing, but it would be convenient if there were a software update that would allow for "manual" double-sided printing (where I could reinsert the paper and the printer would print everything in the correct order). "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 374 for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:North Carolina
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:advanced
I use this product for:Personal

Workforce 545

Date:May 10, 2013
" Ink carts are not very good. The Printer works overall. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 375 for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bear
Location:L.A.
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:advanced
I use this product for:Personal

Epson 545

Date:May 10, 2013
" For most tasks this printer works very well. If you are into photography, however, be aware that ONLY the LIGHTEST WEIGHT paper will work with this printer. Heavier weight paper jams every time. (A problem with most similar, front feed, printers.) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 376 for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
madison39
Location:New York, NY
I have used this product for:1 month - 6 months
Expertise:intermediate
I use this product for:Personal

My Epson workforce 545

Date:May 10, 2013
" The printer is fast, easy to use, makes excellent copies and was easy to set up and install. I am very pleased. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 377 for Epson WorkForce 545 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MJC
Location:Indianapolis
I have used this product for:1 week - 1 month
Expertise:intermediate
I use this product for:Personal

Not really what I needed

Date:May 15, 2013
" I have owned Epson printers for many years. The WorkForce 545 is probably a wonderful all in one printer, but it does not support any envelope other than a #10. Since I usually print A2 and A7 size envelopes, I am out of luck. Before purchasing, I viewed "How to Print on an Envelope" from the Epson video library, and the actor assured me that other sizes would not be a problem. I simply needed to enter the custom envelope size and choose plain paper and "print away". The finished product was smudged with ink and not satisfactory in any way. The video is simply not true.
So if you are planning to print anything but a #10 envelope, this printer and most in the Epson line up are not for you. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
361-377 of 377