Epson Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Epson
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Epson WorkForce 320 All-in-One Printer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Epson.

Epson WorkForce 320 All-in-One Printer

Engineered for Business Boost your business with superior performance from the efficient WorkForce 320. This affordable all-in-one printer makes it easy to print, copy, scan or fax. With a 30-page Auto Document Feeder and print speeds of 4.3 ISO ppm (black) and 2.2 ISO ppm (color)*1, it moves at your busy pace. The included PC-Fax*1 feature means you can even send a fax straight from your computer. Instant-dry inks deliver smudge, fade and water resistant prints, so you can distribute your prints immediately.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Epson WorkForce 320 All-in-One Printer
Review 1 for Epson WorkForce 320 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don
Location:Central Oregon
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:intermediate
I use this product for:Personal

Workforce 323 All-in-One

Date:April 7, 2013
"With wires running all over the place, I needed a good wireless printer to serve two computers. I found this model in a local store and, being on special, I bought it. I knew nothing about the Workforce series and later realized this one was the "low end" of the line of Workforce. However, I have no regrets. It gives superb standard printing and excellent color prints even at the standard printing option. I can't imagine what the top of the line is like.
Only drawback is the cost of the ink cartridges, but with moderate printing demand, I can handle it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Epson WorkForce 320 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Héctor
Location:Chicago, IL.
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:intermediate
I use this product for:Personal

Date:April 4, 2013
"I found the printer very easy to use and after updating the drivers, I can print using my ipad from any room in my house."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Epson WorkForce 320 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
boom
Location:pennsylvania
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:advanced
I use this product for:Personal

Date:March 29, 2013
"i dont have it anymore i threw it out.
ink costs too much ant scan to my computer or email
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Epson WorkForce 320 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tfdchief
Location:Tipton, Ia.
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:intermediate
I use this product for:Personal

Nice unit for the price

Date:March 25, 2013
"I needed a printer/scanner and after reading the reviews opted for the Epson WorkForce 320. I have been very happy with the print quality both in text and photos. The menu seems quite complicated to me for no more than it does and I can't copy a letter out of an envelope as the creases will make the paper jamb. That said, I would buy it again as the good outweighs the bad."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Epson WorkForce 320 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
outlook
Location:nevada
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:advanced
I use this product for:Business

piece of junk

Date:March 25, 2013
"we bought the unit on sale, we didn't need right away so was several months before we plugged in as our old one just kept ticking.
it would not print, the ink on the paper was eratic, called epson, and of course warranty was no longer valid, will never buy another epson.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Epson WorkForce 320 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dave
Location:Erie, PA
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:intermediate
I use this product for:Personal

works great

Date:March 25, 2013
"The printer is wireless and was easy to set up for both of my computers on a network. It prints beautifully. The cartridge prices are too high, but they all seem to be too high, so this is no different. I am very happy with this printer and would definitely recommend it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Epson WorkForce 320 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
birdman
Location:Kentucky
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:advanced
I use this product for:Business

Well liked

Date:March 25, 2013
"I have used my Workforce 320 in my business now for over a year. The performace of this all in one printer is well liked. My main use is scanning and printing invoices and I have never had any problems with this printer. Thanks Epson Birdman"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Epson WorkForce 320 All-in-One Printer
Ratings: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:brandon
I have used this product for:6 months or more
Expertise:advanced
I use this product for:Business

Date:March 25, 2013
"I'd buy another if needed. Only complaint is that the black in is too small."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.